The Easiest Dinner EVER

Ready?

Two ingredients.

  • Boneless pork chops (I usually get 5-6)
  • Seasoned Salt

That’s it.

Three steps:

  1. Place the pork chops on a broiler pan.  You can trim the fat if you like.
  2. Sprinkle the seasoned salt over the top of the pork chops.
  3. Broil for 12-14 minutes or until there is no pink inside.

Done!

photo

It’s probably a common-knowledge type of meal, one that everyone’s already heard of. But since I’m not much of a cook this meal is a bi-weekly salvation for me.  The girls love it, Jay loves it, and I love how easy it is (I think it’s yummy too. 🙂 ).  We usually pair it with yellow rice and green beans.  Yummers!

2 thoughts on “The Easiest Dinner EVER

  1. purpleprincess24 says:

    Well, you already know its a standard in my house! Seasoned Salt is also yummy on broiled chicken breast, too. Glad you rediscovered a favorite!

Tell me what you think, I'd love to hear from you!

