Instagram Me

I did it.

I expanded my horizons.  Shocking, I know.

Screen Shot 2014-04-14 at 6.54.46 PMI’ve decided to put Frozen Coke Fridays out on Instagram.  There are a million things I want to write about on here, and there just isn’t enough time to do it all.  I see things all day – every day – that inspire me, make me laugh, upset me, and force me to rethink my opinions on life.  They aren’t all blog-worthy in and of themselves, but they are an extension of my thoughts.  Since I have no intention of writing a lengthy post on them all, I think Instagram can be a fun way to document them instead.

Screen Shot 2014-04-14 at 6.57.09 PM

This is all the advertising I plan to do: up at the top of my blog there’s a green button with a heart on it.  If you click on that you’ll see the Instagram icon that will take you to my frozencokefridays Instagram wall.  (My Pinterest boards are linked there up there under the green heart too, but that’s been linked from the start… it was easier for me as I referenced things while writing here).  Follow me, don’t follow me; comment, don’t comment.  There is no pressure here, since, as always, this is just an outlet for me. And who knows?  Maybe one day I’ll be brave enough to add Facebook and – gasp – Twitter!

PS – Thanks to Leanette of Teach Me 2 Save for the encouragement! ❤

 

5 thoughts on “Instagram Me

Tell me what you think, I'd love to hear from you!

