Days of the Week Song

31dayslarge2

This is one of 31 calendar-related activities I’m posting for the 31 Days writing challenge. Click here to see the other activities I’ve posted!

I’ve already mentioned that Julia and I enjoy singing a song to help us remember the months of the year, and the same goes for the days of the week as well. This song is particularly special to me, since I taught this song to my students early on every school year. It was always a riot to see them clapping along, and you can bet they never forgot the days of the week!

2 thoughts on “Days of the Week Song

Tell me what you think, I'd love to hear from you!

