2014 in Review

The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2014 annual report for my blog, and I think it’s super cool what they did.

Here’s a blip from what WordPress put together about my blog:

A New York City subway train holds 1,200 people. This blog was viewed about 7,500 times in 2014. If it were a NYC subway train, it would take about 6 trips to carry that many people.

I love these little factiod-type things, and it was really awesome to see my blog’s 2014 stats in infographic format. You’ll have to click the link below to see the whole thing, but I’m so happy they made it possible to share this with everyone!

I hope you enjoy it! 🙂

Click here to see the complete report!

7 thoughts on “2014 in Review

  1. Wow! This is awesome! I love stats like this. I wish I had done my blog on WordPress from the beginning. It’s kind of too late now as I’d have to start all over again which I have no desire to do, but I kind of like the WordPress tools a bit better. This is sooo cool….and hey, I’m the 3rd highest commentor on your blog! WOOO HOO!

    Keep up the awesome work. Your blog is one of my all-time favorites.

    • Thank you so much Penny! And thank you for all your sweet comments – I know you know that comments can keep a blogger going! 🙂
      I’ve heard of other bloggers moving their blogs to different sites, but I have no idea what that entails. I love that you have a logo though!

  2. purpleprincess24 says:

    That is really Cool! I love those kind of stats too… it was fun to read! Keep up the good work… I love reading it.

  3. Sanne Williamson says:

    This is so cool!! I love that you had people from all those different countries reading your blog!!
    And yay me on being your #1 commenter! Guess it only mKes sense right? LOL
    Where’s my medal?! 😄😉
    Love ya! Keep up the great posts. ❤️

Tell me what you think, I'd love to hear from you!

